## Health Care Reform Work Group Members As of November 14, 2024

Name	Organization
Alicia Cooper	Department of Vermont Health Access
Andrew Garland	BlueCross BlueShield of Vermont
Brendan Krause	Agency of Human Services
Devon Green	Vermont Association of Hospitals and Health System
Don George	BlueCross BlueShield of Vermont
Emily Brown	Department of Financial Regulation
Eric Covey	VNAs of Vermont
Geoffrey Battista	Agency of Human Services
Georgia Maheras	Bi-State Primary Care Association
Helen Labun	Vermont Health Care Association
Jessa Barnard	Vermont Medical Society
Jessica Moschella	University of Vermont Health Network
Jill Olson	VNAs of Vermont
Johanna Beliveau	Visiting Nurse and Hospice of VT & NH
Jordan Estey	MVP Health Care
Mary Kate Mohlman	Bi-State Primary Care Association
Michael Costa	Northern Counties Health Care
Mike Del Trecco	Vermont Association of Hospitals and Health System
Mike Fisher	The Office of the Health Care Advocate
Pat Jones	Agency of Human Services
Rachel Cummings	Counseling Service of Addison County
Rick Dooley	HealthFirst
Robin Lunge	Green Mountain Care Board
Sara Teachout	BlueCross BlueShield of Vermont
Sebastian Arduengo	Department of Financial Regulation
Simone Rueschemeyer	Vermont Care Partners
Sunil Eappen	University of Vermont Health Network
Susan Barrett	Green Mountain Care Board
Susan Ridzon	HealthFirst
Will Dempsey	Agency of Human Services